Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Peter Sauer

 
 

 

 
Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Ines Seidel

ines.seidel@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 17

Mietenbuchhaltung

Betriebskosten

Herr Gunnar Weiße

gunnar.weisse@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 12
Fremdverwaltung

Frau Melanie Becker

melanie.becker@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 30
Fremdverwaltung

Frau Christine Riethdorf

christine.riethdorf@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 46
Bauabteilung

Herr Lars Grützner

lars.grützner@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 /90 64 - 28
Fremdverwaltung

Herr Daniel Schorn

daniel.schorn@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 32
technische Wohnungsverwaltung

Herr Markus Weseloh

markus.weseloh@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 18
Vermietung/kaufmännische Wohnungsverwaltung

Frau Susan Winkler

susan.winkler@wgw-wurzen.de

Frau Michelle Ufert

michelle.ufert@wgw-wurzen.de

 

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 27

 

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 26

 

Service

Frau Anke Öhlert

anke.oehlert@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 - 0
Techniker

Herr Lars Hofmann

 
Techniker

Herr Thomas Sosinka

 
Techniker

Herr André Löding