Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Peter Sauer

 
Sekretariat

Frau Heike Mehnert

heike.mehnert@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 24
Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Ines Seidel

ines.seidel@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 17

Mietenbuchhaltung

Betriebskosten

Herr Gunnar Weiße

gunnar.weisse@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 12
Fremdverwaltung

Herr Jens Palat

jens.palat@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 30
Fremdverwaltung

Frau Christine Riethdorf

christine.riethdorf@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 46
Bauabteilung

Herrn Lars Grützner

lars.grützner@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 /90 64 28
Bauabteilung

Frau Hannelore Melzer

hannelore.melzer@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 18
Wohnungsverwaltung

Herr Daniel Schorn

daniel.schorn@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 32
Wohnungsverwaltung

Frau Kathrin Lange

kathrin.lange@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 26
Vermietung

Frau Mandy Glaetzer

mandy.glaetzer@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64 27
Service

Frau Anke Müller

anke.mueller@wgw-wurzen.de

0 34 25 / 90 64  0
Techniker

Herr Zimmermann

 
Techniker

Herr Sosinka

 
Techniker

Herr Löding